Just another WordPress.com site

Pineapple flowers

Sometimes you just need a flower, and it makes it even better if it’s a pineapple shaped like a flower…

My sister is awesome:)

Does it make me a nerd to notice though that it should be you’re instead of your on the card…;)

So enjoy life, and smell the roses…or in this case eat them:)

~nimariema~

Comments on: "Pineapple flowers" (1)

  1. I’ve found you Mindy! Muwahahahahahaha!

    I don’t know why I’m giving you an evil laugh. it just felt right.

    Congrats on being a totally awesome and tubular person of the year!

    (I’m moving you up to title of “entire person” of the year).

    I saw the link from your adorable purple cake balls. You talented person you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

